Coyote Classic Pro-Open Galleries

Photographer: Michele Swan

Editor and Producer: Fritz Stafford

Published: May 17, 2016

Herein each Pro is featured in a separate gallery (except Gabriel and Ian who finished together). The order of the galleries is the finishing order.

Jamey Yanik
Michael Tobin
Cary Smith
Josh Oppenheimer
Gabriel Keck and Ian Mullens
Dave Harrison
AJ Turner
Alec Miller
Remi McManus
Lucy Collins
Michelle Byers
Share This:


Return to top of page

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Resource to Motivate Participation